On to next month…

April 18, 2010 at 6:40 pm (Baby making)

I got a little disappointed with all the BFNs, so I decided to quit testing this month.  AF was due on Friday.  She hasn’t shown up yet, but I’m sure she will soon.  I don’t feel preggo.  I think I just over-analyzed a lot of little tiny symptoms that weren’t really anything.  Hopefully next month is better.

I’ve been saying for the last month that I need to start taking better care of myself.  I guess it’s time to really buckle down.  I’ve been smoking a little here and there, forgetting to take my vitamins, not eating healthy and not drinking much water.  Maybe if I start doing all these things, I’ll have better odds next month.

I’m really going to try to take things more casually next month.  Let’s be honest, I know I won’t be super laid back about it, but I don’t want to go overboard.  I don’t want to get my hopes up so high that the fall to reality hurts so much again.

Leave a Reply

